staff

Des Moines Metro Opera Administrative Staff

General and Artistic Director
Michael Egel - Click here for bio

The Marshall and Judy Flapan Music Director and Principal Conductor
David Neely - Click here for bio

Director of Advancement and Operations
Ellen Diehl - ediehl@dmmo.org

Development Officer and Network Administrator
Adam Bogh - abogh@dmmo.org

Director of Business and Finance
Elaine Raleigh - eraleigh@dmmo.org

Patron Services Manager
Dennis Hendrickson - dhendrickson@dmmo.org

Artistic Administrator and Education Director
Samuel Carroll - scarroll@dmmo.org

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Scott Arens - sarens@dmmo.org

Graphic Designer
Kimberly Udrovich - kudrovich@dmmo.org

Administrative Assistant
Chari Kruse - ckruse@dmmo.org

Director of Production
Danielle Taylor - dtaylor@dmmo.org

Orchestra Personnel & Operations Manager
Mark Dorr - mdorr@dmmo.org

Director of the Apprentice Artist Program/Chorus Master
Lisa Hasson - lhasson@dmmo.org

Artistic Director Emeritus and Founder
Robert L. Larsen