Events

June

July

August

Dining Shuttle
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3
Platée Blank Performing Arts Center 7:30 PM
4
Sweeney Todd Blank Performing Arts Center 2:00 PM
5
Opera Shuttle 11:45 AM
The Queen of Spades Blank Performing Arts Center 2:00 PM
6 7
The Queen of Spades Blank Performing Arts Center 7:30 PM
8 9
Sweeney Todd Blank Performing Arts Center 7:30 PM
10
The Queen of Spades Blank Performing Arts Center 7:30 PM
11
Fellow Travelers Hoyt Sherman Place 7:30 PM
12
Opera Shuttle 11:45 AM
Platée Blank Performing Arts Center 2:00 PM
13 14
Sweeney Todd Blank Performing Arts Center 7:30 PM
15
Stars of Tomorrow Sheslow Auditorium, Drake University 7:00 PM
16
Sweeney Todd Blank Performing Arts Center 7:30 PM
17
Platée Blank Performing Arts Center 7:30 PM
18
The Queen of Spades Blank Performing Arts Center 7:30 PM
19
Sweeney Todd Blank Performing Arts Center 2:00 PM
20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Friday, July 3 Platée thumbnail
Platée 7:30 PM Blank Performing Arts Center View show details
Saturday, July 4 Sweeney Todd thumbnail
Sweeney Todd 2:00 PM Blank Performing Arts Center View show details
Sunday, July 5 Opera Shuttle thumbnail
Opera Shuttle 11:45 AM View event details
Sunday, July 5 The Queen of Spades thumbnail
The Queen of Spades 2:00 PM Blank Performing Arts Center View show details
Tuesday, July 7 The Queen of Spades thumbnail
The Queen of Spades 7:30 PM Blank Performing Arts Center View show details
Thursday, July 9 Sweeney Todd thumbnail
Sweeney Todd 7:30 PM Blank Performing Arts Center View show details
Friday, July 10 The Queen of Spades thumbnail
The Queen of Spades 7:30 PM Blank Performing Arts Center View show details
Saturday, July 11 Fellow Travelers thumbnail
Fellow Travelers 7:30 PM Hoyt Sherman Place View show details
Sunday, July 12 Opera Shuttle thumbnail
Opera Shuttle 11:45 AM View event details
Sunday, July 12 Platée thumbnail
Platée 2:00 PM Blank Performing Arts Center View show details
Tuesday, July 14 Sweeney Todd thumbnail
Sweeney Todd 7:30 PM Blank Performing Arts Center View show details
Wednesday, July 15 Stars of Tomorrow thumbnail
Stars of Tomorrow 7:00 PM Sheslow Auditorium, Drake University View event details
Thursday, July 16 Sweeney Todd thumbnail
Sweeney Todd 7:30 PM Blank Performing Arts Center View show details
Friday, July 17 Platée thumbnail
Platée 7:30 PM Blank Performing Arts Center View show details
Saturday, July 18 The Queen of Spades thumbnail
The Queen of Spades 7:30 PM Blank Performing Arts Center View show details
Sunday, July 19 Sweeney Todd thumbnail
Sweeney Todd 2:00 PM Blank Performing Arts Center View show details