Administration & Staff

General and Artistic Director 
Michael Egel - megel@dmmo.org

The Marshall and Judy Flapan Music Director and Principal Conductor
David Neely - dneely@dmmo.org

Director of Advancement and Operations
Ellen Diehl - ediehl@dmmo.org

Director of Business and Finance
Elaine Raleigh - eraleigh@dmmo.org

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Scott Arens - sarens@dmmo.org

Artistic Administrator and Education Director
Samuel Carroll - scarroll@dmmo.org

Director of Production
Danielle Taylor - dtaylor@dmmo.org

 

Art Director
Kimberly Dragelevichkdragelevich@dmmo.org

Patron Services Manager

Dennis Hendrickson - dhendrickson@dmmo.org

Development Officer and Network Administrator

Adam Bogh - abogh@dmmo.org

Administrative Assistant
Chari Kruse - ckruse@dmmo.org

Orchestra Personnel and Operations Manager
Mark Dorr - mdorr@dmmo.org

Director of the Apprentice Artist Program/Chorus Master
Lisa Hasson - lhasson@dmmo.org