Administration & Staff

The Linda Koehn General and Artistic Director 
Michael Egel - megel@dmmo.org

The Marshall and Judy Flapan Music Director and Principal Conductor*
David Neely - dneely@dmmo.org

Director of Development
Timothy McMillin - tmcmillin@dmmo.org

Director of Business and Finance
Elaine Raleigh - eraleigh@dmmo.org

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Scott Arens - sarens@dmmo.org

Director of Production
Bearclaw Hart - bearclaw@dmmo.org

Art Director
Kimberly Dragelevichkdragelevich@dmmo.org

Guest Services Manager and Education Coordinator
Kaylah Hicok - khicok@dmmo.org

Administrative Assistant
Chari Kruse - ckruse@dmmo.org

Artistic Administrator*
Samuel Carroll - scarroll@dmmo.org

Guest Services Assistant*
Dennis Hendrickson - dhendrickson@dmmo.org

Orchestra Personnel and Operations Manager*
Mark Dorr - mdorr@dmmo.org

The Irene Graether Chorus Master and Director of the Apprentice Artist Program*
Lisa Hasson - lhasson@dmmo.org

Assistant to the General Director
Michael Patterson

* denotes employees working off-site