Administration & Staff

The Linda Koehn General and Artistic Director 
Michael Egelmegel@dmmo.org

The Marshall and Judy Flapan Music Director and Principal Conductor*
David Neelydneely@dmmo.org

Director of Advancement
Tim McMillin - tmcmillin@dmmo.org

Director of Business and Finance
Elaine Raleigh - eraleigh@dmmo.org

Creative Director
Kim Dragelevichkdragelevich@dmmo.org

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Scott Arens - sarens@dmmo.org

Director of Production
Bearclaw Hart - bearclaw@dmmo.org

 

Guest Services and Education Manager
Kaylah Hicok - khicok@dmmo.org

Communications and Donor Engagement Manager
Blake Carlson - bcarlson@dmmo.org

Development Manager
Elyse Morris - emorris@dmmo.org

Administrative Assistant
Chari Kruse - ckruse@dmmo.org

Orchestra Personnel and Operations Manager*
Mark Dorr - mdorr@dmmo.org

The Irene Graether Chorus Master and Director of the Apprentice Artist Program*
Lisa Hasson - lhasson@dmmo.org

Assistant to the General Director
Michael Patterson

* denotes employees working off-site