Administration & Staff

General and Artistic Director 
Michael Egel -

The Marshall and Judy Flapan Music Director and Principal Conductor
David Neely -

Anniversary Projects Director
Ellen Diehl -

Director of Development
Timothy McMillin -

Director of Business and Finance
Elaine Raleigh -

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Scott Arens -

Artistic Administrator and Education Director
Samuel Carroll -


Art Director

Patron Services Manager

Dennis Hendrickson -

Director of Production
Jim Lile -

Development Officer and Network Administrator

Adam Bogh -

Administrative Assistant
Chari Kruse -

Orchestra Personnel and Operations Manager
Mark Dorr -

Director of the Apprentice Artist Program/Chorus Master
Lisa Hasson -